HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2019 Holiday Schedules

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Sunday Bus Schedule
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019 Saturday Bus Schedule - except Flyer weekday service
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Regular Bus Schedule
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Sunday Bus Schedule
Fourth of July Thursday, July 4, 2019 Sunday Bus Schedule
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Sunday Bus Schedule
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Regular Bus Schedule
Federally observed Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Regular Bus Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 Sunday Bus Schedule
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019 Regular Bus Schedule
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Sunday Bus Schedule