HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2017 - 2018 Holiday Schedules

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Sunday Bus Schedule
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday Bus Schedule
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Regular Bus Schedule
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Sunday Bus Schedule
Fourth of July Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Sunday Bus Schedule
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Sunday Bus Schedule
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Regular Bus Schedule
Federally observed Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018 Regular Bus Schedule
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November, 22 2018 Sunday Bus Schedule
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 Regular Bus Schedule
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2018 Sunday Bus Schedule