WRITE TO THE TOP

mark 2x3

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Donaghy, Chief Executive Officer
600 Longworth Street Dayton, OH 45402
Email: mdonaghy@greaterdaytonrta.org

          
chris 2x3

Vehicle Maintenance & Facilities

(Bus and Facility Cleanliness, Bus Breakdowns, Trolley System)

Chris Cole, Chief Maintenance Officer
600 Longworth Street Dayton, OH 45402
Email: ccole@greaterdaytonrta.org

brandon2

Customer Service, Service Planning & Business Development

(Project Mobility, Link Bike Share, Call Center, Bus & Route Amenity Requests and Information)

Brandon Policicchio, Chief Customer & Business Development Officer
4 S. Main Street Dayton, OH 45402
Email: bpolicicchio@greaterdaytonrta.org

jim 2x3

Operations, Safety & Security

(Safety & Security, Fixed Route Bus Service Delivery)

Jim Napier, Chief Operations Officer
600 Longworth Street Dayton, OH 45402
Email: jnapier@greaterdaytonrta.org

Nikol 2x3  

Community Relations

Nikol Miller, Community Relations Manager
4 S. Main Street Dayton, OH 45402
Email: nmiller@greaterdaytonrta.org

jessica 2x3

Communications, Media & Marketing

(RTA Events, Website, Social Media)

Jessica Olson, Communications Manager
4 S. Main Street Dayton, OH 45402
Email: jolson@greaterdaytonrta.org

Website Administrator
webmaster@greaterdaytonrta.org