Print En Español Share
Home : Organizational Chart 

Organizational Chart

RTA is governed by a nine-member board of trustees that oversees the overall operations of the authority. Paid employees within the agency include an executive director, seven directors, one deputy director, and 10 managers. RTA also employs several supervisors, specialists, and administrative assistants as shown on the Organizational Chart.

Greater Dayton RTA|4 S. Main St., Dayton, OH 45402|937.425.8300 (Customer Support)
© 2015 Greater Dayton RTA. All Rights Reserved|Web site designed and developed by